External Advisory Board


 The academic programs and research development of TBSI are guided by an External Advisory Board (EAB) consisting of renowned academic leaders from international universities and institutes, including a Nobel Prize Laureate, Turing Award Recipient and famous Academicians. EAB members include Steven Chu (1997 Nobel Prize LaureateStanford University), David Patterson (2018 Turing Award Recipient, UC Berkeley), Eric Grimson (MIT Chancellor for Academics Advancement)Kenichi Iga (Former President, Tokyo Institute of Technology), Ilesanmi Adesida (Provost, Nazarbayev University), Max Lu (President, Surrey University), Leonidas Guibas (Stanford University), Chenming Hu (UC Berkeley), Tsu-Jae King Liu (Vice Provost, Dean of Engineering School, UC Berkeley), Fiona M. Doyle (Dean of Graduate Division, UC Berkeley).